Woj. Dolnośląskie

Sławomir Chomiak
slawomir.chomiak@krf.kif.info.pl
Piotr Harasymowicz
piotr.harasymowicz@krf.kif.info.pl
Mariusz Machniak
mariusz.machniak@krf.kif.info.pl
Roman Olejniczak
roman.olejniczak@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Kujawsko-Pomorskie

Mateusz Łakomski
mateusz.lakomski@krf.kif.info.pl
Marta Podhorecka
marta.podhorecka@krf.kif.info.pl
Anna Pyszora
anna.pyszora@krf.kif.info.pl
Sebastian Szyper
sebastian.szyper@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Lubelskie

Anna Krawczyńska
anna.krawczynska@krf.kif.info.pl
Jarosław Napiórkowski
jaroslaw.napiorkowski@krf.kif.info.pl
Dariusz Potrzyszcz
dariusz.potrzyszcz@krf.kif.info.pl
Tomasz Krasowski
tomasz.krasowski@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Lubuskie

Jolanta Darowska-Olszewska
jolanta.darowskaolszewska@krf.kif.info.pl
Wojciech Górecki
wojciech.gorecki@krf.kif.info.pl
Krzysztof Mirecki
krzysztof.mirecki@krf.kif.info.pl
Natalia Rogaczewska
natalia.rogaczewska@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Łódzkie

Łukasz Dobrakowski
lukasz.dobrakowski@kif.info.pl
Elżbieta Juszczak
elzbieta.juszczak@krf.kif.info.pl
Marek Kiljański
marek.kiljanski@krf.kif.info.pl
Agata Wróblewska
agata.wroblewska@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Małopolskie

Paweł Adamkiewicz
pawel.adamkiewicz@krf.kif.info.pl
Marcin Błaszcz
marcin.blaszcz@krf.kif.info.pl
Aleksander Lizak
aleksander.lizak@kif.info.pl
Filip Windak
filip.windak@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Mazowieckie

Tomasz Niewiadomski
tomasz.niewiadomski@kif.info.pl
Dorota Szymańska
dorota.szymanska@krf.kif.info.pl
Ernest Wiśniewski
ernest.wisniewski@kif.info.pl
Zbigniew Wroński
zbigniew.wronski@kif.info.pl

Woj. Opolskie

Dariusz Banik
dariusz.banik@krf.kif.info.pl
Grzegorz Biliński
grzegorz.bilinski@krf.kif.info.pl
Tomasz Halski
tomasz.halski@krf.kif.info.pl
Jan Szczegielniak
jan.szczegielniak@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Podkarpackie

Barbara Cyran-Grzebyk
barbara.cyrangrzebyk@krf.kif.info.pl
Dariusz Dziadzio
dariusz.dziadzio@krf.kif.info.pl
Renata Skalska-Izdebska
renata.skalskaizdebska@krf.kif.info.pl
Katarzyna Zajkiewicz
katarzyna.zajkiewicz@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Podlaskie

Piotr Anchimiuk
piotr.anchimiuk@krf.kif.info.pl
Ewa Rakowicz
ewa.rakowicz@krf.kif.info.pl
Marek Sewastianik
marek.sewastianik@krf.kif.info.pl
Krzysztof Szarejko
krzysztof.szarejko@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Pomorskie

Tomasz Borowski
tomasz.borowski@kif.info.pl
Katarzyna Gierat-Haponiuk
katarzyna.haponiuk@krf.kif.info.pl
Jakub Pawłowski
jakub.pawlowski@krf.kif.info.pl
Dalia Woźnica
dalia.woznica@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Śląskie

Małgorzata Domagalska-Szopa
malgorzata.domagalskaszopa@krf.kif.info.pl
Andrzej Myśliwiec
andrzej.mysliwiec@krf.kif.info.pl
Piotr Szczepański
piotr.szczepanski@krf.kif.info.pl
Jakub Taradaj
jakub.taradaj@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Świętokrzyskie

Marek Arabski
marek.arabski@krf.kif.info.pl
Marek Rajkiewicz
marek.rajkiewicz@krf.kif.info.pl
Rafał Sowiński vel Sawa
rafal.sowinskivelsawa@krf.kif.info.pl
Robert Włodarczyk
robert.wlodarczyk@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Warmińsko-Mazurskie

Dariusz Czaprowski
dariusz.czaprowski@krf.kif.info.pl
Janusz Kossowski
janusz.kossowski@krf.kif.info.pl
Dominik Sitarski
dominik.sitarski@krf.kif.info.pl
Jacek Zieliński
jacek.zielinski@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Wielkopolskie

Monika Grygorowicz
monika.grygorowicz@krf.kif.info.pl
Agnieszka Krawczyk-Wasielewska
agnieszka.krawczykwasielewska@krf.kif.info.pl
Miłosz Smoliński
milosz.smolinski@krf.kif.info.pl
Marcel Stasierski
marcel.stasierski@krf.kif.info.pl

Woj. Zachodniopomorskie

Jacek Koszela
jacek.koszela@kif.info.pl
Tomasz Maciążek
tomasz.maciazek@krf.kif.info.pl
Małgorzata Marjańska
malgorzata.marjanska@krf.kif.info.pl
Grzegorz Zyzek
grzegorz.zyzek@krf.kif.info.pl